main content image

Dr. Sanjay Mittal

MBBS, MD - Medicine, DM - Cardiology

Director - Heart Institute

31 Years of Practice, 2 AwardsCardiologist, Cardiac Surgeon

Dr. Sanjay Mittal is the Director - Clinical and Preventive Cardiology, Heart Institute at Medanta The Medicity, Gurgaon. His medical qualifications include an MBBS, an MD, a DNB in Cardiology, and an MNAMS. He specialises in areas like radial angioplasty, bio a...
Read More
Unfortunately, We are not able to book appointment for Dr. Sanjay Mittal at this moment.

Reviews Dr. Sanjay Mittal

Shiv Prasad Pipal green_tickVerified User


Ocerall good
Chandan Kumar green_tickVerified User


V. Good remarkable.
Parmeet Singh green_tickVerified User


Right diagnostic and prompt service
Mohammed Ahmad green_tickVerified User


It was overall good
Indrani K S green_tickVerified User


In my opinion, among doctors I contacted since five years, Dr. Sanjay Mittal is the best.He better knows how to deal with patients.Such doctors are really the backbone of Medanta. I will personally request to honourable management of Medanta to keep hundred percent availability forever of Dr. Sanjay Mittal. I think doctors like Sanjay Mittal is a precious guarantee of name and fame of Medanta- the Medicity.I wish Dr. Sanjay Mittal all success with warm Regards towards life ahead.Umesh Kumar.A patient under his treatment

Other Information

Medical School & Fellowships

MBBS - Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Medical College, Meerut, 1988

MD - Medicine - Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Medical College, Meerut, 1991

DM - Cardiology - Lari Cardiology Centre, King George's Medical University, Lucknow, 1994


Member - American Society of Echocardiography, USA

Member - Indian Academy of Echocardiography

Member - Cardiological Society of India

Member - Heart Failure Society of America

Member - Vascular Society of India

Member - Association of Physicians of India

Member - International Medical Science Academy

Medanta The Medicity, Gurgaon

Heart Institute


Currently Working

Medanta Mediclinic, Defence Colony

Clinical and Preventive Cardiology


Currently Working

Apollo Multi Speciality Clinic, India

Clinical and Preventive Cardiology


2007 - 2009

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute, Delhi

Clinical and Preventive Cardiology


1994 - 2007

CME Excellence Award

Excellence Award From the Non Invasive and Hemodynamic Laboratory

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How much experience does Dr Sanjay Mittal have?

Q: What are the OPD days of Dr Sanjay MIttal in Medanta, Gurgaon?

Q: What is Dr Sanjay Mittal's consultation fee?

Q: Is Dr Sanjay Mittal specialised in AICD and Pacemaker implanatation?

Cardiologist in Medanta The Medicity

Dr. Praveen Chandra
Dr. Mansi Kaushik
Dr. Manoj Kumar Dhanger
Dr. Dhirender Singh
Dr. Smita Kumar
Dr. Amitabh Mehta
Dr. Ved Prakash
Dr. Rajneesh Kapoor
Dr. Rashmi Xavier
Dr. Himanshu Dabral
Dr. Niraj Gupta
Dr. Madhu Mary Minz
Dr. Surinder Kumar Taneja
Dr. Navneet Goyal
Dr. RR Kasliwal
Dr. Ahmar Nauman Tarique
Dr. Alka Adlakha
Dr. Jitender Fotedar
Dr. Nabajit Talukdar
Dr. Sandip Kumar R Dhoot
Dr. Swati Rawat
Dr. Vikas Mudgal
Dr. Upadhyayula Satyanarayana
Dr. Nagendra Singh Chauhan
Dr. Manish Mathur
Dr. Arti Rana
Dr. Manish Bansal
Dr. Shashi Kant Pandey
Dr. Gayatri Gupta
Dr. Mukul Kaushik
Dr. GS Wandeer
Dr. Guntas Singh Gill
Dr. Najmus Saqib
Dr. Shreya Ohri
Dr. NR Shastry
Dr. Rakesh Sarkar
Dr. Nadeem U Rehman
Dr. Sandeep Kumar
Dr. Saakshi Sarin
Dr. Pramod Kumar Agarwal
Dr. Hardeep Kaur Grewal

Address of Medanta The Medicity

CH Bhaktawar Singh Road, Sector 38, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001, India

Rate the information on this page • Average Rating star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating 4.73 (9 Reviews)Last updated at 2022-12-08 16:06:29 UTC
Dr. Sanjay Mittal