Dr.  Abhishek Singh

Dr. Abhishek Singh

MBBS, MCh - Orthopedics, Fellowship in Arthroscopy and Arthroplasty
Junior Consultant - Orthopedics and Spine Care


Spine Surgeon

2 Year of Experience

B 33-34, Qutab Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi

About Dr. Abhishek Singh

Dr. Abhishek Singh is an Orthopaedic Surgeon practising at VPS Rockland Hospitals as Junior Consultant of Orthopedics and Spine Care at having expertise in primary and revision Joint Replacement, Complex trauma, Spinal surgery and Arthroscopy. After his MBBS, he obtained MCh in Ortho in the year 2015 and has also practised in Germany to be granted the  fellowship in Arthroscopy and Arthroplasty.

Dr. Singh is the member of National Academy of Medical Sciences. He is also the member of IOA, SICOT and ISKSAA. He is currently working as Junior consultant in Orthopaedic surgery at Rockland Hospital in the team of Prof. (Dr.) P K Dave, which has performed around 1500 Arthroplasties at Rockland Hospital.



Medical School & Fellowships

Institute Year
MBBS ---- ----
MCh - Orthopedics ---- ----
Fellowship in Arthroscopy and Arthroplasty Germany ----
MNAMS ---- ----


Institute Year
Member ISKSAA ----
Member SICOT ----
Member IOA ----


Designation And Department Hospital Year
Orthopedics,Junior Consultant Rockland Hospitals, Qutab Present

Credihealth - The Healthcare Answer
Quick Link
Download App
Keep In Touch
Credihealth Pvt. Ltd. - 463, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Gurgaon, Haryana-122016
Copyright 2013-17 © Credi Health Private Limited. All rights Reserved.