Dr.  Vipin Chand Tyagi

Dr. Vipin Chand Tyagi


MBBS, Diploma - Orthopedics, Fellowship - Arthroplasty

Additional Director - Bone & Joint Institute


15 Years of Experience

Fees: INR 1000

About Dr. Vipin Chand Tyagi

Dr. Vipin Chand Tyagi has been working as an Additional Director with over 14 years of experience. He is a graduate from S. N. Medical college Agra and Post - graduate from J. N. Medical college Aligarh. He had completed Fellowship in arthroplasty from renowned Arthroplasty center of Europe at Hamburg Germany. He has a lot experience about primary, complex primary and Revision knee & hip arthroplasties. .. read more


    Medical School & Fellowships

  • MBBS - S N Medical College Ambedkar University, Agra, 1999
  • Diploma - Orthopedics - J N Medical College Aligarh, AMU, 2003
  • Fellowship - Arthroplasty - ENDO-KLINIK, Germany


  • Member - DOA
  • Member - GOS


  • Orthopedics, Additional Director- Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon , currently working
  • Orthopedics, Consultant - Fortis Escorts Heart Institute, Okhla Road , currently working
  • Orthopaedics, Senior consultant- Medanta The Medicity, Gurgaon
  • Orthopedics, Consultant- Fortis Hospital Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
  • Orthopedics, Consultant- Fortis Hospital, Noida
  • Orthopedics, Resident- Lok Nayak hospital, New Delhi
  • Orthopedics, Senior Resident- Batra Hospital, Delhi

Be the first one to write a feedback!

No query answered by this doctor. Get answers to your health queries now
Ask Free Question

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Sector 44, Opposite HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002, India

Similar Doctor Profile

Credihealth - The Healthcare Answer
Quick Link
Download App
Keep In Touch
Credihealth Pvt. Ltd. - 463, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Gurgaon, Haryana-122016
Copyright 2013-17 © Credi Health Private Limited. All rights Reserved.