close
Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon

Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon

J - Block, Mayfield Gardens, Sector 51, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001, india

Navigation View Direction
4.06 (26 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Artemis Hospital

Write a review
(26 Results)
Sort by:
R
Rajlaxmi Singh Verified User
Dr. Rajput is an incredible doctor. I appreciate the way he described the condition and make us understand it. He answered all my questions very nicely and prescribed effective medicines. Happy with the consultation.

01 Oct 2019

P
Pratyush Goyal Verified User
Dr. Aditya is a very famous person. He treated me for some neurological problem. Though the treatment was fine, I feel he was little busy.

29 Sep 2019

H
Haripriya Joshi Verified User
I am happy with the treatment but one thing which I don’t like is - I have to wait for a long time. It was an OK experience for me.

26 Sep 2019

D
Divya Angrish Verified User
Dr. Sumit singh is very friendly and a genius in his field. I am very satisfied with my treatment. But his staff is not very cooperative.

21 Sep 2019

A
Ashok Kumar Verified User
My brother visited Dr. Vipul for the treatment of some neurological problems. He is satisfied with the treatment, but he had to wait for more than an hour. This was the only disappointment from his end.

19 Sep 2019

R
Ratna Bhattacharya Verified User
I had to wait with my ill and aged father for upto 2 hours to meet Dr. Aditya. The waiting time left me so tired. My father would have felt more exhausted.

13 Sep 2019

L
Lalit Singh Dhapola Verified User
My wife was pregnant and she wants to have a normal delivery. But she has some complications. So she visited Dr. Anjali and shared her issue. Dr. Anjali handled the delivery case and my wife gave birth to a healthy baby boy by normal delivery. Happy with the consultation.

12 Sep 2019

D
Denash Mohan Thakur Verified User
I am suffering from acute asthma for the past 5 years. I visited many top doctors and hospitals for the treatment, but nothing worked. But after consulting Dr. Rajput I am able to manage my disease and able to live an active life. Thank you Doctor.

07 Sep 2019

B
Babu Panicker Verified User
My mother was treated under Dr. Aditya. Throughout the treatment, he cared for my mother on a personal level. He was very calm and caring. I highly recommend the doctor.

27 Aug 2019

R
Riya Das Bairagya Verified User
My father was suffering from acute COPD for the past few years. I consulted with Dr. Ashok Rajput. He has in-depth medical knowledge of respiratory diseases. After consulting Dr. Rajput I am able live a normal life. Will recomment to others.

27 Aug 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Capacity :300 Beds Capacity :300 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Money Changer Money Changer
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon