close
BLK Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi

BLK Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi

Building No-5, Pusa Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005, India

Navigation View Direction
4.72 (125 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For BLK Super Speciality Hospital

Write a review
(125 Results)
Sort by:
A
Ayan Kumar Singha Verified User
I met Doctor Dinesh 2 years back. She helps me deliver a beautiful baby girl. I consulted her throughout my pregnancy and not once did she make me feel worried or concerned. I vouch for her.

04 Oct 2019

M
Mrs. Sheela Khatavkar Verified User
I visited Dr Manav Wadhwan for Gastritis problem. He did a thorough checkup and asked me to manage my diet. He advised some medicines which suited me well. I am very satisfied with the doctor.

02 Oct 2019

M
Mrs Nirmala Sarda Verified User
My experience with Dr. Prashant was great. He performed my son’s surgery and before that he made us understand the whole process. I am impressed with the doctor’s behavior.

01 Oct 2019

M
Mrs Amita Chakraborty Verified User
My wife visited the doctor for a pregnancy test. Dr. Poonam is a very understanding and supportive doctor. She did a complete checkup and gave her a diet plan. She devoted enough time and explained everything in detail. Happy with the consultation.

30 Sep 2019

B
Baijnath Prasad Gupta Verified User
I recommend doctor Chandra for heart problems and surgeries. Dr Chandra performed my husband's pacemaker surgery. He is a genuine doctor and explains all the facts and figures. You can count on his expertise. The only issue you might face is the waiting time but then he is a well-known doctor.

29 Sep 2019

S
Sumana Chowdhury Verified User
I recommend Doctor Atul Prasad for neurological problems. I had tremors in my hand for over two years. He understood my problems clearly and recommended tests and medicines. Its been one month now and my tremors are thankfully in control.

29 Sep 2019

B
Bishnu Mandal Verified User
My experience with Dr. Rajiv was not good as he gets irritated if the patients ask few questions related to the disease. When a patient visits a doctor, he/she has the right to know about his disease. I will never recommend him to others.

28 Sep 2019

L
Laxman Deora Verified User
Doctor Dharma Choudhary is an excellent doctor. The only problem I had was with the amount I had to wait to consult him. Also, he was on the phone for some important patient, but it seemed strange to me. But still, He made the understand the issue and gave me medicines.

23 Sep 2019

M
Mahipal Singh Verified User
My father is suffering from high blood pressure for a long time. He consulted many doctors but nothing worked. Then he consulted Dr. Sanjeev Gera for the treatment. Dr. Gera is a very understanding doctor. He shared a list of dos and don’ts to keep his blood pressure in control. My father is very happy with the consultation.

22 Sep 2019

M
Mohinder Sukhija Verified User
Dr. Sandeep Nayar is a polite and understanding person. He devotes proper time and attention to the patients. He explained the root cause of my disease and adviced me some effective medicines. Happy with the treatment.

21 Sep 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
ICU ICU
Capacity :650 Beds Capacity :650 Beds
Reception Reception
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
New Delhi
BLK Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi