close
Jaslok Hospital, Mumbai

Jaslok Hospital, Mumbai

15 - Deshmukh Marg, Pedder Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400026, India

Navigation View Direction
4.28 (161 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sun09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Jaslok Hospital

Write a review
(161 Results)
Sort by:
Y
Yamini Saraf Verified User
A smiling personality. Only having a discussion with him will give a person relief. He actively cares for his patients and asks them to live a better life. I recommend him to everyone.

16 Oct 2019

O
Om Prakash Chourisia Verified User
When my brother was admitted in the hospital for her operation, Dr. Sudheer was incharge. He was very particular about the treatment and did his best to help my brother. He is an excellent human with the most friendly nature. I recommend him.

14 Oct 2019

Z
Zareen Fatima Verified User
My experience with Dr. Rakesh Katna was good. He gave proper time and advised me effective medicines. He behaved nicely and calmly. Happy with the consultation.

14 Oct 2019

R
Rajalaxmi Verified User
I had severe pain in my kidney region. I was worried it may be stones. Dr. BV Gandhi explained the problem to me. He gave me such medicines that worked within a week. I was relieved of the pain with his treatment. I thank and recommend him.

13 Oct 2019

D K
Dr. Tamanna Kalra Verified User
My husband had an operation from Dr. Sanjay and his team. He is a strict professional person who works very hard to make sure his patients are fine. Even after the surgery, he talks to my husband over the phone about his health. My husband is feeling great after the whole experience. Definitely recommend the doctor.

11 Oct 2019

A
Aarav Bansal Verified User
My son was experiencing some neurological problems. I took him to see Dr. Ravishankar. The doctor did not waste any time and started with the best possible treatment right away.

11 Oct 2019

v
Vijayalaxmi Verified User
The doctor is good but the fee is slightly high. Had to wait for almost an hour to meet him. He is also not easily available.

11 Oct 2019

P
Prabha Devi Verified User
Dr. BV Gandhi is very careful while listening to the patient. My mother is very old and she talked about all her symptoms. Dr. Gandhi gave me so much time and listened to everything so patiently. He has great respect for his patients. I had an excellent experience.

09 Oct 2019

H
Harika Verified User
A meeting with Dr. Ameet is worth your time and money. He is a brilliant person who gives complete treatments unlike other doctors. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

08 Oct 2019

a
Aloka Karmakar Verified User
Dr Gautam was extremely helpful when he met my mother for her treatment. He went through the reports, suggested some treatment opinions and also discussed what to expect and the precautions to take.

03 Oct 2019

Online Appointments Online Appointments
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :350 Beds Capacity :350 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
TPAs TPAs
Radiology Radiology
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Parking Parking
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Mumbai
Jaslok Hospital, Mumbai