close
Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Andheri, Mumbai

Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Andheri, Mumbai

Rao Saheb Achutrao Patwardhan Marg, Four Bunglows, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053, India

Navigation View Direction
4.26 (70 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital

Write a review
(70 Results)
Sort by:
S
Sanket Manna Verified User
Dr. Sharad Seth has completely treated my kidney disease. I was in terrible discomfort even after meeting 2-3 doctors. A friend of mine told me to visit Dr. Sharad. He is a man with great knowledge and medical skills. I am so relieved now. His treatment completely suited me. I recommend him to anyone else who has a kidney problem.

10 Oct 2019

D
Divya Gupta Verified User
I had some problems in my urinary tract. It was difficult to understand at first but Dr. Bejoy helped me with it. He guided me through the course of treatment very humbly and ensured that I felt better. I thank him.

09 Oct 2019

R
Ram Prasad Sharma Verified User
I had a urology problem. The symptoms were very bad and personal to my health. I felt a sense of shyness while discussing it. But Dr. Bejoy made me see it was a normal health issue and needed attention. I became open to him about my condition. He solved all my problems quickly. I strongly recommend him.

07 Oct 2019

S
Sonam Dhondup Verified User
Dr Dalal operated on my mother. He was very kind and followed up on my mother regularly. She is very happy with this kind of treatment and hospitality.

19 Sep 2019

S
Shailesh Verified User
We were looking for a specialist for my son's circumsition. Credihealth recommended Dr Sanjay. I want to thank Dr Sanjay for the excellent consultation and surgery. No complications.

10 Sep 2019

R
Ramsha Verified User
Dr. Archana is an amazing person but her treatments are very costly. More value to money should be put.

09 Sep 2019

S
Smt Shailbala Verified User
Dr Subhash Agal helped me with my hepatitis treatment for over 3 years and counting. I trust him completely and am very happy with his and the hospital's services.

01 Sep 2019

p
Pooja Choudhary Verified User
My father visited Dr Jamshed Dalal for pacemaker surgery. Dr Dalal was very informative and talked nicely, explaining everything in details. He built the confidence in my father to face the illness.

23 Aug 2019

R
Ramesh Khurana Verified User
Dr Mandar is a great person. He makes his patients comfortable and patiently listens to their doubts and problems. I highly recommend him.

18 Aug 2019

D
Divya Kesharwani Verified User
I had a cyst in my left breast and it was supposed to be removed urgently. I was scared for the operation but Dr. Archana reassured me that everything would be fine. And she was right. I thank her for her help.

17 Aug 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :750 Beds Capacity :750 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Optical Outlets Optical Outlets
TPAs TPAs
Radiology Radiology
Bank Bank
ATM ATM
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Parking Parking
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Mumbai
Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Andheri, Mumbai