close
Medanta The Medicity, Gurgaon

Medanta The Medicity, Gurgaon

CH Bhaktawar Singh Road, Sector 38, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001, India

Navigation View Direction
4.73 (149 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Medanta The Medicity

Write a review
(149 Results)
Sort by:
S
Shaily Bhardwaj Verified User
I am in touch with Dr. Ashok for one year as I am suffering from skin cancer. He always gives proper time and attention. His behavior towards his patients is more like a family. Happy with the treatment.

04 Oct 2019

K
Krish Pavalankar Verified User
My father was operated under doctor Balbir Singh. Dr SIngh is a really good man. Very supportive and caring. We are extremely grateful to him.

03 Oct 2019

s
Sadman Ishraq Verified User
My father was suffering from the condition where one has irregular heartbeats. We were very concerned for his health because we couldn’t find the right doctor until we met Dr. Praveen. He is a very busy doctor but he gave my father the right time. His treatment suited my father effectively. Our entire family is most thankful to Dr. Praveen. He is very wise and thoughtful.

03 Oct 2019

S
Shahnaz Qambar Verified User
I visited Dr. Rajesh for the treatment of bladder stones. The doctor explained the issue and treatment plan in detail. I am satisfied with the treatment.

02 Oct 2019

S
Sanjoy Sarkar Verified User
I had a pancreatic tumor in 2009. Dr. Adarsh treated me very well. He revealed everything about my tumor and treatment. He is a very positive person. He supported me and my family as a friend. I am doing much better now. He is a lifesaver.

29 Sep 2019

M
Mrs. Savita Sharma Verified User
It was a nice experience with Dr. Saigal. He gave proper attention and suggested me the right treatment. Happy with the treatment.

28 Sep 2019

S
Sujoy Biswas Verified User
My mother was facing some kidney problems. So she consulted Dr. Vijay. She is really happy with the treatment. The doctor gave her appropriate medicines and advice. Happy with the treatment.

28 Sep 2019

N
Nani Gopal Das Verified User
The doctor is very friendly. He gave me proper time, did a check-up and also explained all the medicines in detail. Thankfully, we were the first ones for the appointment, so we didn't have to wait much.

26 Sep 2019

K
Kundan Kumar Verified User
After reading his credentials, I had higher hopes. Two days back, it was my 4th visit. The doctor speaks very less but the treatment plan was very helpful. A little disappointed with the hospital staff.

26 Sep 2019

R
Rabindra Kumar Sinha Verified User
I booked an appointment with Dr. Rakesh for the treatment of my mother. She was suffering from kidney disorder. Dr. Rakesh did some tests and shared the whole condition with us. After that, he prescribed some medicines. My mother is doing much better now. Thanks Dr. Rakesh.

26 Sep 2019

Online Appointments Online Appointments
Air Ambulance Air Ambulance
Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Telemedicine Telemedicine
International Desk International Desk
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :1250 Beds Capacity :1250 Beds
ICU ICU
Travel Desk Travel Desk
Credit Card Credit Card
Reception Reception
Pharmacy Pharmacy
TPAs TPAs
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Medanta The Medicity, Gurgaon