close
Nanavati Hospital, Vile Parle, Mumbai

Nanavati Hospital, Vile Parle, Mumbai

SV Road, Vile Parle West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400056, India

Navigation View Direction
4.37 (96 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sun08:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Review For Nanavati Hospital

Write a review
(96 Results)
Sort by:
P
Pallavi Movani Verified User
I met Dr. Avinash for the treatment of a type of blood cancer. I was very scared for my health but he gave me confidence about the possibilities. He is certainly well-informed and knows what to do. He makes the conversations very simple and easy for the patients. I recommend him.

16 Oct 2019

K
Kalpana Pal Verified User
I would advise people with neuro problems to surely meet him. He is friendly, will make you feel comfortable. You can tell him your medical problems and he will surely help you out.

11 Oct 2019

N
Namita Bansal Verified User
A very positive and confident doc. Helpful and described the issue and treatment plan nicely. Well described side effects as well, so made us mentally prepared.

30 Sep 2019

R
Rajendra Singh Verified User
I am very happy with the way he treats patients. Very well mannered and give proper time to what the patient has to say. Highly recommended.

30 Sep 2019

S
Sumaiya Verified User
Dr. Suresh not only explained my exact problem but also gave right answers to all of my questions. His approach is impressive. I recommend him to others.

25 Sep 2019

M
Milind Agrawal Verified User
My husband was suffering from anemia for some time. So he booked an appointment with Dr. Mukesh. He did a complete checkup and went through his medical history. He suggested suitable medicines and treatment plan. Happy with the treatment.

24 Sep 2019

S
Srikanth Parimi Verified User
I felt very relieved only after speaking to Dr. Suresh. I was very concerned for my health but he gave me much needed confidence. His treatment is suiting me and I am feeling better. I recommend the doctor.

22 Sep 2019

S
Shrikant Chaudhary Verified User
Everything was great. The doctor was also nice to me. He gave the proper time. But the cost of treatment was high.

22 Sep 2019

M
Mohd Anas Khan Verified User
I have been visiting Dr Preeti for my pregnancy check ups. She is absolutely wonderful to talk to and provided proper guidance and answers any and all questions I have.

18 Sep 2019

Y
Yudit Verified User
Overall it was a nice experience for me. The doctor was humble and polite. But the hospital staff was not much cooperative.

16 Sep 2019

Online Appointments Online Appointments
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Ambulance Ambulance
MRI MRI
Blood Bank Blood Bank
CT Scan CT Scan
Laboratory Laboratory
Telemedicine Telemedicine
Capacity :350 Beds Capacity :350 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
TPAs TPAs
Credit Card Credit Card
Reception Reception
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Account Section Account Section
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Mumbai
Nanavati Hospital, Vile Parle, Mumbai