close
S L Raheja Hospital, Mahim, Mumbai

S L Raheja Hospital, Mahim, Mumbai

Raheja Rugnalaya Marg, Mahim (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400016, India

Navigation View Direction
4.21 (11 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For S L Raheja Hospital

Write a review
(11 Results)
Sort by:
L R
Lubna Rahman Verified User

20 Nov 2019

d
Dr Sonam Singh Verified User
I am very impressed by the doctor’s behavior. He was very friendly with everyone. He is truly interested in caring for people. The medicines he gave me for my heart condition were very effective and showed results soon. I am happy with the doctor.

18 Sep 2019

S
Sulochana Verma Verified User
I waited for more than 2 hours to meet him. The staff was also very ignorant. I did not have a good experience.

09 Sep 2019

M
Mousumi Majee Verified User
I found Dr. Batuk to be very friendly. He treated my brother for a brain injury. I liked his approach with patients. He is very welcoming and positive.

08 Sep 2019

A
Amita Dutta Verified User
I have nothing but great words for Dr. Batuk. His expertise helped me recover in no time. Not only the operation was successful, he also gave me excellent suggestions that I follow at home. I am very thankful for the doctor. It was his knowledge and skills that made me so positive about the treatment and its results. Highly recommended!

06 Sep 2019

N
Narendra Vartha Verified User
I did not have a good experience. Dr. Haresh did not pay enough attention to what I was saying. He was distracted by the patients waiting outside of his clinic.

17 May 2019

N
Nameera Samrin Verified User
My father was suffering from high blood pressure. We met Dr. Haresh for his opinion. He was very polite throughout the session. My father was worried that he would have to take many extra tests. But Dr. Haresh was able to diagnose and treat my father without any unnecessary tests. We are grateful to Dr. Haresh.

16 May 2019

m
Meena Ravindra Khairnar Verified User
I am very satisfied with the appointment. I met Dr. Haresh because I wanted his suggestions on my report for heart checkup. He read the report properly before giving his views. His remarks were very valuable.

12 May 2019

K
Kamlesh Rani Verified User
I had a satisfactory experience with Dr. Batuk. He gave me sufficient time and behaved very professionally. Overall, I think he is a brilliant doctor.

27 Apr 2019

K
K Prabhakar Reddy Verified User
Dr. Batuk is very approachable. He was also very open to the questions posed by my family. I recommend him.

20 Apr 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Telemedicine Telemedicine
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :150 Beds Capacity :150 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Mumbai
S L Raheja Hospital, Mahim, Mumbai