close
Fortis Hospital, Noida

Fortis Hospital, Noida

B-22 , Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201301, India

Navigation View Direction
4.84 (13 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Hospital

Write a review
(13 Results)
Sort by:
h
Harsa Verified User
Dr. Parneesh Arora helped me controlled my high blood pressure. He also guided me on how to control my diabetes. The consultation was fine but I felt that the doctor suggests some tests that are expensive.

10 Nov 2019

a
Asasd Verified User
I met Dr. Arora for my problem of irregular heartbeat. I was impressed by his punctuality. My consultation was very smooth. He listened to me patiently and started treatment only after explaining to me about it. He is very determined and nice. I recommend him.

23 Sep 2019

Y
Yatisha Yadav Verified User
My surgery for pancreatic cancer was successful but it was overpriced. I feel lucky to be cancer-free but the price of the surgery was a big burden.

20 Sep 2019

S
Sudhanshu Jayaswal Verified User
I liked the consultation but I expected lesser prices. I was a bit disappointed on this part.

03 Sep 2019

R
Ruchira Bardhan Verified User
I started feeling dizzy recently. I thought that maybe it was related to my diet. But even after I made changes to my diet, I kept getting that sensation. I talked to someone on Credihealth who suggested that I meet Dr. Arora. It was a cardiac problem. Dr. Arora examined me properly and discussed everything. He only prescribed some medicines to me and I felt relief very soon after starting medication. An outstanding doctor.

15 Aug 2019

A
Ankit Gupta Verified User
Dr. Mittal is compassionate about his patients. He takes a special interest in treating them. He has all the skills required in a cancer surgeon.

06 Aug 2019

t
Trilochan Bedi Verified User
I had the misfortune of having liver cancer. My doctor said that operation was needed. Dr. Mittal was in-charge of the surgery. I would say that Dr. Mittal is hardworking and sincere. He has all the qualities of a great doctor.

08 Jul 2019

S
Safiya Begum Verified User
A cancer surgery was done on my elder brother for his sarcoma. Dr. Umang was on the team. And out of all the doctors I think he was the most involved in the treatment of my brother. He was very friendly. He is highly educated and knows how to exactly calm down someone.

07 Jun 2019

M
Meena Verified User
Dr. Mittal was a god’s savior for me. He treated my endocrine tumor entirely. He has very positive vibes which helps the patients largely. 5/5 for the doctor from my side.

27 May 2019

S
Smt Preeti Mishra Verified User
I am very thankful to Dr. Arora. He basically solved all my heart problems. I had a coronary heart disease and I wanted to avoid surgery. He listened to my concerns and helped me in that way only. He gave me some medicines that did not even have any side effects. He is an amazing person with immense knowledge.

07 May 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Capacity :200 Beds Capacity :200 Beds
TPAs TPAs
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Noida
Fortis Hospital, Noida