COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Fortis Hospital, Noida

Fortis Hospital, Noida

B-22 , Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, 201301, India

Navigation View Direction
4.31 (187 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Hospital

Write a review
(187 Results)
Sort by:
p
Pavan Mishra green_tickVerified User( 16 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Great job sir, I am really thankful to you.
S
Shafi Md. A Bu Hasan green_tickVerified User( 10 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Doctor is very understanding and helpful. Good experience.
d s
Deepak Sharma green_tickVerified User( 09 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Satisfied with the services.
b
Bhushan Lal Bhat green_tickVerified User( 09 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Must consult Dr. Kavita Saxena. She is really good at her job.
t
Trilochan Bedi green_tickVerified User( 08 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

I had the misfortune of having liver cancer. My doctor said that operation was needed. Dr. Mittal was in-charge of the surgery. I would say that Dr. Mittal is hardworking and sincere. He has all the qualities of a great doctor.
M
Manju Lata Singh green_tickVerified User( 07 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

My experience with Dr. Kabir Rehmani was good.He explained everything in detail and prescribed some medicines and tips to reduce the symptoms. satisfied.
D
Deepak Sirohi green_tickVerified User( 04 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

My brother visited Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma for the treatment of leg injury. The doctor is very calm and polite. He did proper examination and explained the condition. He treated him very well and answered every question.
Y
Yogesh Yadav green_tickVerified User( 04 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

There are very few doctors who treat their patients like a family. Dr Mohit Madan is one of them. very professional and supportive doctor.
M
Mrs Charu Garg green_tickVerified User( 02 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Happy. Good Doctor.
C
Chaitali Vadnere green_tickVerified User( 01 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Doctor is very nice and explaines everything in detail.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
Capacity: 200 BedsCapacity: 200 Beds
TPAsTPAs
PharmacyPharmacy
Wi Fi ServicesWi Fi Services
CafeteriaCafeteria
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Noida
Fortis Hospital, Noida - Reviews