COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Sector 44, Opposite HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002, India

Navigation View Direction
4.45 (293 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Memorial Research Institute

Write a review
(293 Results)
Sort by:
k
Kamini Agrawal green_tickVerified User( 17 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

She's a very good doctor. She's helped a lot throughout my wife's pregnancy. She's highly recommended to anyone.
S
Shashikant Agarwal green_tickVerified User( 17 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

She's a calm, good listener. Available at any time on a call.
A
Ambika Chaudhary green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

Identify the problem from the roots up, and then try to treat it like a friend.
A
Anindita Sarkar green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

She is also non-judgmental and never tries to impose her own morality on people. I highly recommend her to everyone.
m
Meghna Chawla green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

She's very cooperative, and she's always ready to help us in every possible way.
v
Vihbuti Bhusan green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Swati Mittal is a very humble person who listens very patiently to our problem and explains the treatment in detail.
K
Kajal Kumar Das green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

She is very cooperative and handles the situation very well.
k
Kamal Thapar green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

I am completely satisfied with her advice and the treatment of my wife.
A
Akshara Ravishankar green_tickVerified User( 16 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Nupur Gupta is the best Gynecologist in Gurgaon
S
Smita Naik Fernandes green_tickVerified User( 15 Feb 2021 )

likeHelpful

Have a great experience with her. She makes my journey to motherhood comfortable... She has given the best advice.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
Capacity: 1000 BedsCapacity: 1000 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
Money ChangerMoney Changer
CafeteriaCafeteria
Wi Fi ServicesWi Fi Services
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon - Reviews