COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Sector 44, Opposite HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002, India

Navigation View Direction
4.45 (293 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Memorial Research Institute

Write a review
(293 Results)
Sort by:
A
Anil Sharma green_tickVerified User( 05 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Great and very professional Hematologist Dr. Bhargava.
A
Asima Karan green_tickVerified User( 04 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Good experience. Dr. Rama Joshi is a great doctor. The staff at Fortis hospital is also very supportive.
j
Jayaben Meahta green_tickVerified User( 04 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

I met Dr. Rama Joshi at Fortis hospital for Ovarian cancer treatment. She is very experienced doctor. Impressed with the way she treats with the patients.
P
Padmaben K Shah green_tickVerified User( 04 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

I met Dr. Dua at Fortis hospital. Everything was good.
p
Prakant Sood green_tickVerified User( 03 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

I am happy with the consultation given by Dr. Amal Roy.
M
Mohit Kumar green_tickVerified User( 03 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Due to treatment. Thank you for all excellent staff. I will suggest treatment to my family and friends too. Thanks once again.
A
Anita Sinha green_tickVerified User( 03 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Well experienced Dr. Vishal Saxena. Must recommend.
A
Aditi Srivastava green_tickVerified User( 03 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Very humble and professional as well. It was a great experince with Dr. Vikas Dua during my treatment.
K
K.Kumaraswamy green_tickVerified User( 03 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Had a very effective consultation with Dr. Vikas Dua at Fortis hospital.
Z
Zamir Ahemad green_tickVerified User( 03 Dec 2020 )

likeHelpful

Skilled Doctor

I must say Dr. Vikas Dua is a skilled doctor. Very experienced.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
Capacity: 1000 BedsCapacity: 1000 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
Money ChangerMoney Changer
CafeteriaCafeteria
Wi Fi ServicesWi Fi Services
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon - Reviews