close
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Sector 44, Opposite HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002, India

Navigation View Direction
4.78 (60 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Memorial Research Institute

Write a review
(60 Results)
Sort by:
D
Divya Agrawal Verified User
Dr Vaishya is brilliant but I had to wait for over an hour to meet him. Also, his staff is not friendly and do not talk properly. I am a little disappointed with my experience at the hospital.

10 Nov 2019

N
Nida Husain Dalwai Verified User
Had a little problem with the staff at the hospital. I had to wait for over 40 minutes and people who came after me were being attended first. I did not like that at all. My treatment for IVF has started and I am hoping for the best.

01 Nov 2019

V
Vimala Bangur Verified User
I started having irregular periods and wanted to meet a nice lady doctor. I read about Dr. Anjila online and went to see her. She is very hardworking. She even chats in a way that the person does not feel down. She gave me some medicines and thankfully I was cured of the problem in time.

28 Oct 2019

A
Anita Gupta Verified User
Dr. Anjila is a very sincere person. She was already waiting for me for my appointment and was very polite even though I was a bit late. She is intelligent also.

24 Oct 2019

R
R.Sai Kumar Verified User
I had the chance to meet Dr. Dhir when my wife’s mother had a heart surgery. I really liked the doctor and his manner. He is sincere and polite. He has great knowledge of this field. He is available on call at all times when we need him.

21 Oct 2019

R
Ram Sagar Singh Verified User
My experience with Dr. Joshi was great. I consulted her for the treatment of PCOS. the doctor prescribed helpful medicines. Happy with the treatment.

18 Oct 2019

J
Joydeb Dasgupta Verified User
I like Dr. Naik and the way he talks to people. What I did not like was the long waiting I had to do. I had wait for like 2 hours before he allowed me in his cabin.

15 Oct 2019

P
Pooja Chatterjee Verified User
I recommend dr for spine tumours. He is very good at identifying the problem and finding solutions to correct it. Good judgment and knowledge..

14 Oct 2019

R
Rajanya Saha Verified User
I had breast cancer and it had gotten bad to the point that both my breasts were to be removed. Dr. Naik was my doctor and he understood my fear. He talked to me about the points that affected my confidence. He told me about famous people who have been through this same thing but lived normally now. It is important that doctors understand all these points and talk to patients. This profession is more than just treatments and Dr. Naik proved it.

14 Oct 2019

S
Shitanshu Gaur Verified User
I visited Rama Joshi for the pregnancy test. She examined everything and explained everything in detail. The doctor shared a list of do’s and don’t. Very understanding and polite doctor.

06 Oct 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Capacity :1000 Beds Capacity :1000 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Money Changer Money Changer
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon