close
Jaypee Hospital, Noida

Jaypee Hospital, Noida

Sector-128, Wish Town Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Noida, UP, 201304, India

Navigation View Direction
4.02 (19 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Jaypee Hospital

Write a review
(19 Results)
Sort by:
D
Dibya Ranjan Rout Verified User
My wife visited Dr. Manu Gupta for a pregnancy test. She treated her very well and gave her proper time. My wife is satisfied with the treatment.

24 Sep 2019

A
Ashwini Mathur Verified User
I am very happy with the consultation. The doctor was really nice and was and supportive. He gave proper time and attention. I feel much better now.

11 Sep 2019

.
. Baluram Suthar Verified User
We had to wait for 1 hour to meet Dr Vinay. Expected a shorter waiting time, even though the consultation went well. The doctor is very nice to talk to and understand the issues a patient faces. He seemed patient and helped us understand what medicines do what.

11 Sep 2019

M
Madhu Bhalla Verified User
I visited Dr. Manju Gupta regarding pregnancy. She is a very friendly and calm gynecologist. She went through my medical history and explained a list of dos and don’t. I am very happy with the consultation.

09 Sep 2019

S
Smt.Kusum Jain Verified User
I like the behavior of the doctor. He explains everything in detail including the disease and the treatment. Happy with the consultation.

08 Sep 2019

K
Krishna Jampani Verified User
My daughter was suffering from body pain and chills. I took her to Dr. Vinay and he immediately asked us to get a blood test. Turned out that my daughter had dengue. He quickly put her on treatment and advised some medicines and rest. I was happy with the consultation.

29 Aug 2019

R
Rumal Singh Verma Verified User
I was suffering from PCOS for a long time. I consulted with many best doctors but nothing worked. Then I called Credihealth and they booked an appointment with Dr. Manju Gupta. She treated me like a friend and shared every relevant information with me. I love the way he behaves to her patients.

14 Aug 2019

S
Sumitra Devi Verified User
My experience with the doctor was good. But I am not happy with the hospital staff. I need to wait for a long time to meet the doctor. Slightly disappointed.

14 Aug 2019

A
Alisha Rahaman. Verified User
My wife had a great experience with doctor jyoti. she listened calmly and gave feedback. The only problem was the waiting time. We had to wait for over 1 hr and my wife was very uncomfortable as she is 7 months pregnant.

12 Aug 2019

B
Baby Nawaal Verified User
My experience with Dr. Rajesh was good. He gave proper explanation of the issue and suggested an effective treatment. Satisfied.

09 Aug 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Laboratory Laboratory
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Radiology Radiology
Parking Parking
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Capacity :525 Beds Capacity :525 Beds
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Noida
Jaypee Hospital, Noida