close
Apollo CM Fertility, JP Nagar, Bangalore

Apollo CM Fertility, JP Nagar, Bangalore

607, 15th Cross Rd, Rose Garden, Phase 6, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078, India

Navigation View Direction
4.83 (10 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat08:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Review For Apollo CM Fertility

Write a review
(10 Results)
Sort by:
U
Upender Juneja Verified User
I and my wife had an appointment with Dr. Chitra Ramamurthy for IVF treatment. We are highly satisfied with the treatment and the doctor. slightly disappointed with the treatment cost.

20 Sep 2019

S
Sanjiban Mitra Verified User
Dr. Chitra is a wonderful doctor. I booked an appointment with her for the IVF process. I and my wife are highly satisfied with the services of Dr. Chitra. She counseled us really well.

20 Sep 2019

R
Ruma Sutradhar Das Verified User
My wife has some complications in her pregnancy. We have consulted many doctors but nothing worked. Then, I took an appointment with Dr. Chitra. She did a complete checkup of my wife and provided certain medicines. The medicines were very effective. She assured me that my wife is going to have a normal delivery. She is one of the best doctors I have ever met.

20 Sep 2019

N
Neena Partricia Rai Verified User
I booked an appointment with Dr. Chitra Ramamurthy by Credihealth for my wife. She is pregnant. I must say Dr. Chitra is experienced enough to handle any kind of gynecological problem. She treated my wife like a friend and shared the beneficial guidelines for a healthy delivery. It was a nice experience and I will recommend the doctor to all my friends and family.

20 Sep 2019

G
Gyanti Srivastava Verified User
I had an appointment regarding some gynae problems with Dr. Chitra. Despite being so busy, she gave me proper time and asked me to explain all the medical problems that I was facing at that time. She is a skilled doctor and knows how to line up the treatment step by step. Also, my in-hospital experience was hassle-free as I booked my appointment through Credihealth.

20 Sep 2019

T
Tanmay Nahata Verified User
Dr Mala is a sought after doctor and so one has to wait a lot for her appointment. We also booked an appointment and went to see her, though we had to wait for over 2 hours. The consultation was okay as it was a simple check up but i expected more from the doctor in terms of wiating time and actually giving us time. She is good, but be prepared to wait.

14 Sep 2019

S
Sarita Anand Verified User
Dr Prakash and I go way back. She was my mother's gynac and now is mine. She has been extremely supportive and understanding. She explains the issue through and through, pays attention to the reports and gives medicines according to the requirement. I recommend her to anyone looking for gynecological guidance and help.

22 Jul 2019

S
Satbir Singh Verified User
I have been undergoing treatments regularly under Dr Prakash since my pregnancy days. Now I am 42 years old and I find her medical guidance and treatment very comforting and have been told well for any issue that I had. I definitely suggest her to anyone requiring medical treatment and consultation.

03 Jul 2019

P
Parameshwar Jodi Verified User
Doctor Mala cleared my problems related to painful periods. She prescribed me a few medicines and did not perform unnecessary tests. Now my issue is resolved and I feel much more healthy. I would recommend Doctor mala to my friends, family, and others.

28 Jun 2019

P
Premlatha Mehta Verified User
I found dr Mala as friendly and sweet. She understood the problem and took time to make me understand what to do and not do. My consultation with her went well, even though I had to wait a bit.

22 Jun 2019

Online Appointments Online Appointments
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Reception Reception
Credit Card Credit Card
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Wi Fi Services Wi Fi Services
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Apollo CM Fertility, JP Nagar, Bangalore