close
Aster CMI Hospital, Bangalore

Aster CMI Hospital, Bangalore

#43/2, New Airport Road, NH.7, Sahakara Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560092, India

Navigation View Direction
4.18 (20 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Aster CMI Hospital

Write a review
(20 Results)
Sort by:
N
Neelesh Verified User
I visited the hospital to meet with Dr Bhat, but first one of his junior doctor saw me. I was a little put off since I paid for Dr Bhat's appointment. After asking why he wasnt seeing me, the junior doc told me that Dr Bhat was busy. I had to wait for a few hours since I was adment on meeting him. My consultatin was good but this event was not very pleasent.

20 Sep 2019

A
Aditi Dixit Verified User
I went to Dr Bhat for a stomach infection 3 days back. He was very patiently and listened to my problem in detail. He didn't advice any tests and gave medicines. Felt good soon after. Excellent doc.

20 Sep 2019

S
Shlok Bajpai Verified User
We visiited for my father's gall bladder stone treatment. Every time we visit him Dr Naresh treat us with utmost care and make us understand the entire problem and treatment. Anyone who wants an opinion on Gastro problems need not think twice.

20 Sep 2019

R
Rachna Kumari Verified User
Very friendly doctor. He made me feel comfortable about my acidity and bloating and diagnosed the reason for it. Medicines were given for 3 weeks. I am feeling a lot better. I would definately recommend this doc for gasteric issues.

20 Sep 2019

G
Gunjan Verified User
Dr Bhat is a nice doctor with vast experience. I got food poising and wasnt getting better. I came across Credihealth and booked appointment with Dr Bhat. He was considerate, advised only 3 tests and after seeing the reports, gave me medicines. I got better in 3 days.

20 Sep 2019

M
Monika Kathuria Verified User
I found Dr. Thirumalesh to be quite pleasant, communicative, and trained. He answered all our issues and gave details about the treatment plan for shoulder fracture. He then advised relevant medicines for the pain and gave proper time for follow up.

05 Sep 2019

M
Mrs.Neeru Chowdhary Verified User
Doctor Kamoji is sweet, down to eart and very caring. I met her for my 2nd pregnancy as i couln't carry my first baby till term. Doc motivated me to stay strong through this pregnancy and guided me through it. It was very complicated but in the end with her help and medicines i delivered a baby girl. I am forever grateful to doc kamoji.

30 Aug 2019

S
Surajkumari Verified User
Dr Thirumalesh treated my hip fracture, as I came in through emergency department. He was very quick on his feat and advised medical tests. He then operated on me. Finally after 2 months, thanks to him I can move around and feel less pain. I highly recommend this doctor.

24 Aug 2019

G
Gobindram Mahbubani Verified User
I was looking for a gynac for my wife's delivery, so we came across Dr. Kamoji on Credihealth. We booked an appointment and met her the next day. DrKamoji was very patient and explained all the does and donts. She guided my wife through her delivery. We are very happy with our doctor.

18 Aug 2019

C
Chandra Prakash Talesara Verified User
Doctor Thirumalesh is very knowledgable and patient. He advised diagnostic and lab tests and guided my mother through her ortho problem. She was happy with the consultation, as the doctor gave her appropriate time.

17 Aug 2019

Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Ambulance Ambulance
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :500 Beds Capacity :500 Beds
Operation Theatres :14 Operation Theatres :14
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Radiology Radiology
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Aster CMI Hospital, Bangalore