close
BGS Gleneagles Global Hospital, Kengeri, Bangalore

BGS Gleneagles Global Hospital, Kengeri, Bangalore

67, Uttarahalli Road, Kengeri, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060, India

Navigation View Direction
4.47 (10 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For BGS Gleneagles Global Hospital

Write a review
(10 Results)
Sort by:
R
Ravi Ranjan Verified User
The behavior of Dr. Santosh Kumar is friendly. He explained everything in detail and prescribed a few medicines to reduce the pain. I am doing much better now.

10 Sep 2019

C
Chandra Sekhar Dalui Verified User
I had multiple teeth and gum problems like gum swelling, filling & RCT. For that, I booked an appointment with Dr. Santosh. The consultation was good, the treatment was also perfect. One thing which I don’t like is that I have to wait for a very long time to meet the doctor.

31 Aug 2019

A
Atharv Manwani Verified User
I am highly satisfied with the treatment. The doctor was also very good. I will surely recommend the doctor to others.

25 Aug 2019

B
Bipin Ravikant Jha Verified User
Very humble and calm personality. Dr. TV Seshagiri did a complete examination and write some tests and medicines to reduce the pain. He treats his patients as a friend. Happy with the treatment.

16 Aug 2019

A
Anjali Yadav Verified User
My experience with Dr. TV Seshagiri was nice. He is known for his expertise and skills. He went through my medical report and listen to my problem peacefully. Then he provided me some medicines which were very effective in my case. Thank You Dr. TV Seshagiri.

08 Aug 2019

B
Barnali Deb Verified User
I am suffering from urinary tract infections for the past few days. I was looking for an experienced urologist. Then my neighbor recommended me to see Dr. TV Seshagiri. The doctor is very experienced and skilled. He explained the whole issue in detail and devoted enough time. He also prescribed some medicines as well. The medicines were very effective. I like the way he treats his patients.

04 Aug 2019

m
Mohammad Mizanur Rahman Verified User
I am suffering from toothache for the previous two days. I booked an appointment with Dr. Santosh by Credihealth. The doctor was very friendly. He explained the cause of teeth ache. He also shared some steps to avoid this type of teeth ache again.

02 Aug 2019

v
Vertica Dhar Verified User
It was not a good experience for me. I waited in the hospital from morning to afternoon. Even the doctor didn’t give proper time to me. I am disappointed with the treatment.

26 Jul 2019

P
Piyali Maitra Verified User
It was an amazing experience. Dr. Santosh Kumar is an experienced Dentist who takes care of the patients. He explained the whole procedure before starting. Happy with the treatment.

11 Jul 2019

B
Bijan Shome Verified User
My sister was suffering from kidney stones. I booked an appointment for her with Dr. TV Seshagiri. She was very happy with the consultation. The doctor gave sufficient time to her and described the health issue in detail. We will surely recommend the doctor to others.

03 Jul 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :500 Beds Capacity :500 Beds
Operation Theatres :14 Operation Theatres :14
Pharmacy Pharmacy
TPAs TPAs
Radiology Radiology
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
BGS Gleneagles Global Hospital, Kengeri, Bangalore