close
Fortis La Femme, Bengaluru, Bangalore

Fortis La Femme, Bengaluru, Bangalore

No. 62, Richmond Road, Behind Sacred Heart Church, Entry from Mother Teresa Road, Richmond Town, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560025, India

Navigation View Direction
4.42 (35 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Review For Fortis La Femme

Write a review
(35 Results)
Sort by:
M
M K Varghese Verified User
I visited the doctor for a gynae problem. The doctor was very polite and understanding. She did a complete checkup and explained the issue. She prescribed some medicines which were healthy.

04 Nov 2019

M
Munni Devi Verified User
Dr. Geetha is a great doctor no doubt but her services are high priced. Not everyone can afford that. I met her only twice and had to rely on others because her costs were more.

19 Oct 2019

d
Dhiren Parmanand Sonkoli Verified User
I think the word spectacular was made for Dr. Sudhir. I cannot tell how much he has helped. I was traveling from another city for this treatment because my aunty told me that Dr. Sudhir is the best doctor. I had the problem of PCOD and no medicine from another doctor was suiting me. I met Dr. Sudhir and told him all about my condition. He is so genuine and super. I really liked his method of treating patients.

19 Oct 2019

V
V Manikyala Rao Verified User
My experience with Dr. Geetha was nice. I was satisfied with the doctor. Her behavior, skills, talking manner everything was good. She is as polite as anyone can be. The only issue I faced was with the cost. I thought it was very expensive.

17 Oct 2019

P
Patrick Mascarenhas Verified User
Dr. Sudhir is positive and sympathetic. My baby was delivered under his care. There were some complications so I had to go through a C-section but the doctor helped me very much. Good person.

11 Oct 2019

S
Saurabh Verified User
I love the way she talks to her patients. She is an amazing personality. She explained everything in detail and answered all the questions peacefully.

11 Oct 2019

R
Ruchi Rani Verified User
Dr. Sudhir is an excellent doctor. He has a great aura about him. He continuously works towards easing things for his patients. His way of thinking is straightforward and professional. I got my treatment for a menstrual disorder from him. He was very supportive and talked to me in a remarkable way. There was no aspect of shyness because he is so friendly and respects a patient-doctor relationship. I totally recommend him.

22 Sep 2019

S
Sachin Rai Verified User
It was a nice experience for me. She gave proper time and attention. The medicines she provided were really effective. Satisfied with the consultation.

22 Sep 2019

M
Mrs Kiran Grover Verified User
I went to Geetha maam for my first pregnancy check up through Credihealth. The hospital staff was nice and i did not have to wait. Doctor Geetha was very welcoming. She checked properly and adviced rest. She also gave some information regarding the trimesters. Great appointment and doctor!!

20 Sep 2019

K
Kamala Bibi Verified User
My mother is a patient of Dr Geetha. She diagnosed her uterine tumore and provided a treatment plan. I liked that she involved my family in deccided the final treatment. My mother was operated within 5 days. Dr Geetha was also availabe for follow ups. My mother is pretty happy with her services.

20 Sep 2019

Online Appointments Online Appointments
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :72 Beds Capacity :72 Beds
ICU ICU
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Fortis La Femme, Bengaluru, Bangalore