COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Sector 44, Opposite HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002, India

Navigation View Direction
4.45 (293 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Memorial Research Institute

Write a review
(293 Results)
Sort by:
M
Maloy Dey green_tickVerified User( 21 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Good treatment, the doctor gave me proper time, answered all my questions and guided me through the next step for treatment. I am satisfied.
S
Smt Manju Negi green_tickVerified User( 19 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

My brother suffered from a problem of aortic dissection. I read about it a lot and learnt about it. I told my brother that the surgery would be able to help but he is an introvert. So he does not share his problems easily. But I was surprised when he talked to Dr. Dhir so openly and nicely. The doctor was so inviting that my brother and my whole family relied on him. We literally asked him so many questions and he was so calm to answer everything. He is really a brilliant surgeon. He took great care of my brother.
S
Sahil green_tickVerified User( 19 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visited the doctor for the treatment of back pain. Amazing treatment.
M
Mayur Batra green_tickVerified User( 15 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

It was a nice experience for me. The doctor gave the proper time. The medicines were really effective. The doctor was polite and the hospital staff was also cooperative.
A
Anshu Jain green_tickVerified User( 14 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Credihealth suggested doctor pai for IVF treatment. I had suffered from miscarriage and since my age is also not on my side I was very worried. But now after 8 months, I have had a premature baby. But the baby is being cared for properly and i can hold my baby now. It is an out of the world feeling. I can't thank doctor pai and his team enough.
M
Mahek Jaiswal green_tickVerified User( 13 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

The doctor was little busy, but the treatment was effective
Z
Zeeshan green_tickVerified User( 12 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr Sandeep Vaishya is a very well known doctor for neurological problems. My sister was operated under him and his team and she was well taken care of. We had lost hopes as she was very critical but Dr Sandeep gave us hopes and a few more years with her. Thank you, doctor.
K
Kavita J Purswani green_tickVerified User( 10 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Dhir was my friend’s surgeon years ago so I knew he was the person I need. My father had to go through a heart surgery this time. But i felt the cost of the surgery was very high.
D
Debdip Ganguly green_tickVerified User( 09 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Waiting time

Good doctor. Devoted proper time and answered all my questions in detail. But the waiting time was the only disappointment.
A
Arijit Mukherjee green_tickVerified User( 04 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Friendly doctor.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
Capacity: 1000 BedsCapacity: 1000 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
Money ChangerMoney Changer
CafeteriaCafeteria
Wi Fi ServicesWi Fi Services
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon - Reviews