COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon

Sector 44, Opposite HUDA City Centre Metro Station, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002, India

Navigation View Direction
4.45 (293 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Fortis Memorial Research Institute

Write a review
(293 Results)
Sort by:
v
Varun Aggarwal green_tickVerified User( 03 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

My mother was suffering from shoulder pain for a long time. She visited Dr. Jayant Arora. After two months of treatment, my mother is doing much better.
K
Kalyan Basu green_tickVerified User( 01 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

My wife had an excellent experience with Dr Vaishya. He was very patient and listened to all our problems. He also made us understand the treatment.
S
Sravya green_tickVerified User( 31 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

My experience with dr. Vinod Raina was great. He is a very helpful and understanding person. He did my first chemotherapy. I was very scared before the therapy, but he made me comfortable by explaining the process, positively.
M
Mohammed Ishaq green_tickVerified User( 29 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I am very grateful to Dr Sandeep and his team for their brilliant attitude and skill. The doctor at credihealth recommended him to me and help with the appointment. The entire hospital process was smooth and I faced no difficulties. I am glad I met and got treated under such an amazing doctor.
H
Harshdeep green_tickVerified User( 29 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visited the hospital for the treatment of my sister. The doctor is very understanding and helpful. Great experience.
S
Sajieda Begum green_tickVerified User( 28 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I am 32 years old and recently was blessed with a lovely baby. I tried IVF multiple times but only after meeting Dr Pai was I actually confident and sure that things might work out. I am very grateful to him and his team of doctors.
A
Agni Karki green_tickVerified User( 28 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Naik is one of the best doctors for cancer surgery. He treated me of cancer in pancreas. I will always be grateful to him. He is very humble and does not make the patient fearful like other doctors.
M
Mohd Abbas Khan green_tickVerified User( 26 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I had caught the problem of irritable bowel syndrome. The symptoms actually confused me more. So I decided to meet Dr. Choudhari. He has a very good nature. He is so knowledgable but so down to earth. He speaks like an old friend. I liked how he taught me about the disease and just not treat it. He is a good doctor.
T
Tamil Selvi Asokaraj green_tickVerified User( 26 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visited Dr. Rajiv for the treatment of UTI. He gave proper time and listen to my concerns very well. He shared the root cause of the condition and prescribed medicines. I am doing much better now. Happy with the treatment.
T
Triparna Paul green_tickVerified User( 25 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I went to him for the first time. And his medicines really worked.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
Capacity: 1000 BedsCapacity: 1000 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
Money ChangerMoney Changer
CafeteriaCafeteria
Wi Fi ServicesWi Fi Services
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Gurgaon
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon - Reviews