COVID-19 Cases - 11046914(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2121116 KERALA - 1045001 KARNATAKA - 949183 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889503 TAMIL NADU - 849623 DELHI - 638372 UTTAR PRADESH - 603102 WEST BENGAL - 574301 ODISHA - 336835 RAJASTHAN - 319799
HCG MSR Centre of Oncology, MSR Nagar, Bangalore

HCG MSR Centre of Oncology, MSR Nagar, Bangalore

c/o MS Ramaiah Memorial Hospital, MSR Nagar, MSR Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054, India

Navigation View Direction
4.84 (10 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For HCG MSR Centre of Oncology

Write a review
(10 Results)
Sort by:
G
Gufran Ahmed green_tickVerified User( 09 Apr 2020 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Kilara is excellent! I would highly recommend him
a
Anita green_tickVerified User( 05 Apr 2020 )

likeHelpful

She is the BEST an amazingly attentive staff.
M
Mohammed Salim Abdul Gani green_tickVerified User( 04 Apr 2020 )

likeHelpful

BEST DOCTOR... I would most definitely recommend him and his staff as well.
S
S.Anki Reddy green_tickVerified User( 04 Apr 2020 )

likeHelpful

Thanks Dr. nallini kilara I have a great deal of faith in his knowledge.
A
Aaheli Alugulapati green_tickVerified User( 03 Apr 2020 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Nalini is knowledgeable and provides excellent patient care.
S
Shankar Agrawal green_tickVerified User( 25 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

We are in touch with Dr. Nalini as my father is suffering from blood cancer for a long time. She is a very supportive and positive doctor. She explained all the pros and cons of the procedures. We are happy with the consultation.
R
Rahul Kumar green_tickVerified User( 25 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Nailini Kilara is a very egoistic person. She is not concerned about the patient family’s trauma. She has a vast experience in her field, she should understand the feelings of the patient. Not satisfied with the consultation.
B
B.Gopal Rao green_tickVerified User( 20 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

I am suffering from cancer and Dr. Nalini Kilara is handling my case. She is very polite and supportive. She explained everything about the treatment and procedures. She gave proper time and attention to her patients.
M
Mahesh Khanna green_tickVerified User( 02 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visit Dr. Nalini for the treatment of brain cancer. She is very understanding and handles her patients very gracefully. She supported my family as a family member. I am very happy with the treatment. Thanks Credihealth for the support.
G
Gudia Pandey green_tickVerified User( 26 Jun 2019 )

likeHelpful

Never recommend the doctor to others. She is very rude to the patient’s family. Not satisfied with the consultation.
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
LaboratoryLaboratory
Capacity: 20 BedsCapacity: 20 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
HCG MSR Centre of Oncology, MSR Nagar, Bangalore - Reviews