close
Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore

Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore

98, Kodihalli, Near HAL Bus Stop, Old Airport Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017, India

Navigation View Direction
4.45 (169 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Manipal Hospital

Write a review
(169 Results)
Sort by:
B
Bulbul Ahmed Verified User
Dr. Ravi Chand Siddachari performed my mother's liver transplant surgery a few months back. The behavior of the doctor is very polite and calm. He shared the required information and answered all our questions in detail. My mother is doing much better now. Satisfied with the consultation.

14 Oct 2019

M
Ms. Bani Sarkar Verified User
I contacted Credihealth to book an appointment with my father. They suggested me to visit dr. Ravi Chand Siddachari. Thanks to Credihealth for suggesting such a nice doctor. He was very understanding and supportive. He suggested effective medicines. Happy with the treatment plan.

08 Oct 2019

S
Sabita Das Verified User
My experience with Dr. Ravi Chand Siddachari was good. Though it was my first meeting with him, he was very humble to me. He went through my medical history and did a complete checkup. He suggested some medicines that suit in my case. I am happy with the treatment.

01 Oct 2019

S
Shweta Sinha Verified User
Dr Amit is backed by his excellent medical team. I took my son for cancer treatment and they were just too good. Doc diagnosed my son's condition and quickly started with the treatment. I thank god that my son is ok, thanks to these kinds of doctors.

20 Sep 2019

H
Harmeen Kaur Verified User
Dr Amit is very down to earth and sweet to talk to. He definately thinks before he speaks and comforts the patient. He is good at explaining the problem and doesn't give fake hopes.

20 Sep 2019

b
Bithi Saha Verified User
I met doctor Amit through Credihealth for my wife's bmt. He comforted her and told us exactly what was happening and what the treatment was about. I really liked the fact that he cared so much and was very sweet throughout the treatment. The hospital staff was also very supportive. I recommend this doctor completely.

20 Sep 2019

A
Aaradhya Jain Verified User
My daughter's experience with Dr. Amrita Rao was good. Dr Rao was very pleasant to talk to. She explained my daughter's problems to us in detail and answered all our queries and provided the right treatment. I will definitely recommend her.

20 Sep 2019

M
Mohammed Manu Verified User
Dr. Deepak Dubey is a calm and fabulous urologist. My father-in-law has been treated by him. He answered all our questions patiently. The time when my father-in-law was in critical condition, he addressed us like a family member. Thanks a lot doctor for your support. I'll surely recommend the doctor to all the family members and friends.

20 Sep 2019

M
Meenakshi Verified User
I delivered my baby under Dr Gayathri's guidance. She was very sweet and followed up regularly. Recommending this doctor for deliveries.

20 Sep 2019

M
Mrs. D.L.Das, Minakshi Das Verified User
Very satisfied with Dr Hemant's treatment for my knee injury. Small scar and minimum medicines and i am back to working and moving around. Very efficient and good doctor.

20 Sep 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Blood Bank Blood Bank
Laboratory Laboratory
Capacity :650 Beds Capacity :650 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Cafeteria Cafeteria
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore