close
Manipal Hospital, Whitefield, Bangalore

Manipal Hospital, Whitefield, Bangalore

#143, 212-2015, KR Puram Hobli, Off Hoodi Village, Whitefield, Bangalore, Karnataka , 560066, India

Navigation View Direction
4.06 (24 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Manipal Hospital

Write a review
(24 Results)
Sort by:
S
Sita Devi Verified User
She is an amazing doctor. She helped us understand all the issues and conditions my wife was facing. She also gave time and good suggestions to my wife. Highly recommended gyne doctor.

20 Sep 2019

S
Sivkumar Shrivastav Verified User
Dr Talwar helped my daughter with PCOS which is in control now, thanks to her. My daughter is better.

20 Sep 2019

S
Smt Sheela Manohar Pande Verified User
I met Dr Aneeta for my gynae problem. She is extreamly sweet and did not adviced any useless tests. She suggested minimum medicines and emphasised on diet. Very good doc.

20 Sep 2019

S
Smt Punam Singh Verified User
I went to Dr aneeta for my first pregnancy check up and booked appointment through Credihealth. Didnt have to wait and the doctor was very welcoming. She checked properly and adviced medicines and rest. She also gave some information regarding pregnancy. 5 star appointment!

20 Sep 2019

N
Nisha Meghani Verified User
Dr Aneeta is an amazing doctor. She stayed constatntly with me during my entire 9 months of pregnancy. I cant thank her enough. Highly recommended.

20 Sep 2019

S
Sunitha Ramasubbu Verified User
I consulted Dr.Teji first when I got pregnant, and then till delivery, she guided me and helped me. She is really soft-spoken and has a pleasing attitude. She gives ample time to patients and listens to the problems carefully. I highly suggest Dr. Teji for any gynae query or for pregnancy.

16 Sep 2019

V
Vijay Prakash Verified User
Doctor teji helped me deliver twins. My pregnancy went very well with no complications, thanks to her. SHe was very supportive and assited me in every way during this amazing time. Thanks doctor Teji.

10 Sep 2019

A
Aarushi Goswami Verified User
My mother was suffering from chest pain. I take her to Dr. Naga. His behavior is very unpleasant. Not satisfied with the treatment.

29 Aug 2019

S
Shashi Bala Verified User
My daughter met Dr Sarma for food poisoning and diarrhea. He quickly gave glucose and medications to my daughter. She got better within 2 days. He is a very smart and skilled doctor.

09 Aug 2019

S
Shahami Afroza Verified User
Irregular periods has become so common among my friends. One of them met Dr Teji and recommended her to me. She is a really great doctor. She gave no unnecessary medication. She was understanding and listened to my problems carefully. I had a very good experience with her.

07 Aug 2019

Ambulance Ambulance
International Desk International Desk
Capacity :280 Beds Capacity :280 Beds
ICU ICU
Reception Reception
Credit Card Credit Card
Radiology Radiology
ATM ATM
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Manipal Hospital, Whitefield, Bangalore