COVID-19 Cases - 10689527 (India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:   MAHARASHTRA - 2013350 KARNATAKA - 936955 KERALA - 899924 ANDHRA PRADESH - 887238 TAMIL NADU - 835797 DELHI - 634228 UTTAR PRADESH - 599207 WEST BENGAL - 568650 ODISHA - 334529 RAJASTHAN - 316968
Rainbow Children Hospital and BirthRight by Rainbow, Vikrampuri, Hyderabad

Rainbow Children Hospital and BirthRight by Rainbow, Vikrampuri, Hyderabad

Plot # C17, Vikrampuri Colony, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500009, India

Navigation View Direction
4.19 (8 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

Review For Rainbow Children Hospital and BirthRight by Rainbow

Write a review
(8 Results)
Sort by:
N
Nc Saha green_tick Verified User ( 19 Mar 2020 )

likeHelpful

I consulted with Dr. Bhavana regarding my daughter's irregular periods. She is a very good doctor. The medications are effective.
A N
Arvind Nayak green_tick Verified User ( 14 Mar 2020 )

likeHelpful

Good experience.
A
Ak Manchanda green_tick Verified User ( 14 Mar 2020 )

likeHelpful

You can trust her for your gynecology problems. She is very supportive.
k
Kamal Kishore Sharma green_tick Verified User ( 12 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

My wife consulted Dr. Ajay for some problem in his throat. It was an infection and no other doctor was able to help us. But Dr. Ajay immediately recognised the exact issue. He has great calibre. I strongly recommend the doctor.
a
Aseem Gautam green_tick Verified User ( 09 Jul 2019 )

likeHelpful

I am pleased to meet Dr. Ajay. He is very humble and intelligent. He knows exactly how to calm a patient and give him the right treatment. His method suited me and cured me of my tinnitus. I feel greatly relieved.
K
Kiran Pahuja green_tick Verified User ( 17 Apr 2019 )

likeHelpful

He has a helping nature. His gestures make patients trust him for the treatment. Such qualities and his intelligence make him a very fine doctor.
V
Vijay Gandhi green_tick Verified User ( 09 Apr 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Ajay is a wonderful person. During the appointment he was very friendly with me. I was able to talk to him about my nose problems. The medicines he prescribed also gave quick results. I would recommend him.
D
Dr A.K.Gupta green_tick Verified User ( 01 Feb 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Ajay’s staff is rude and arrogant. They should be more understanding of the patient.
Ambulance Ambulance
Waiting Lounge Waiting Lounge
Capacity: 80 Beds Capacity: 80 Beds
Capacity: 130 Beds Capacity: 130 Beds
Pharmacy Pharmacy
Parking Parking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Hyderabad
Rainbow Children Hospital and BirthRight by Rainbow, Vikrampuri, Hyderabad - Reviews