COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore

Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore

98, Kodihalli, Near HAL Bus Stop, Old Airport Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017, India

Navigation View Direction
4.22 (630 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Manipal Hospital

Write a review
(630 Results)
Sort by:
Y
Y.S.Narayana green_tickVerified User( 20 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

I have been suffereing from kidney kissues for 2 months. I requested for appointment for a doc on Credihealth. They suggested Dr Sudarshan. I visited him but had to wait for 30 mins as there were patients before me. Once I spoke with him he took my medical history properly and advised some tests. I showed him the tests the next day and then he gave me medicines. I started feeling better in 1 week itself. I follow up with him and recommend his expertise.
a
Ankit Shrivastav green_tickVerified User( 20 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr Ballal helped me with my kidney transplant when i was 25. He explained me my entire treatment and told me why i was not well. He helped me cope up with the disease. I recommend him.
T
Tarun Sharma green_tickVerified User( 20 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

My mother has been visiting Dr Ballal for some time now. She is very happy with the treatment and hos caring the doctor is. I feel happy that he comforts her and builds confidence in her. Illness brings tough times and he makes it easy. Highly recommend Dr Ballal.
S
Saleha Begum green_tickVerified User( 15 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

I took my uncle to Dr. V Subash Chandra for severe chest pain. After a complete checkup, he said that the patient needs angioplasty. He explained the whole process and on the next day, he did the angioplasty. The surgery was successful and my uncle is doing good now.
V
Vishesh Goel green_tickVerified User( 12 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr Srinivas saved my son's live, he had a tumor on his left leg. Dr Srinivas operated on him and salvaged the leg completely. My son can walk, thanks to him. I recommend him.
A
Anand Kumar Agrawal green_tickVerified User( 11 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Met doctor Jay 2 months back for frequent migraines. He understood my problems and advised some tests and medicines. 2 months into the treatment, I feel much much better. Thanks, doctor..
S
Shrikant Joshi green_tickVerified User( 10 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

My dad has been visiting Dr Amrith Rao for 1 year now, initially for bladder stones which became severe. He was operated under Dr Rao's guidance and now visits for follow up. Dr Rao is an experienced doctor who explains everything he does and doesn't give unnecessary medicines or tests. I would surely recommend him.
R
Rukshana E Jahan green_tickVerified User( 09 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

We have been consulting with doctor Manjunath for about 2 years. He observes the patient effectively and provides a good amount of guidance. Profoundly content with the consultation.
R
Rahul Singh green_tickVerified User( 06 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Gayatri is a very calm personality, I am in touch with her for a long time for the treatment of PCOD. She is very understanding and caring. Satisfied with the consultation.
a
Anil Kumar Patel green_tickVerified User( 05 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Before the knee replacement surgery of my father Dr varma spent adequate amount of time to understand the scenario. He did thorough diagnosis the issue. And made sure that my father feel comfortable before the surgery. Now we have been visiting him for routine checkup and the experience is very satisfactory.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
LaboratoryLaboratory
Capacity: 650 BedsCapacity: 650 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
RadiologyRadiology
ATMATM
CafeteriaCafeteria
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore - Reviews