COVID-19 Cases - 11112241(India)

11000+ Teleconsultations Successfully Assisted Across India. Book Now! Ayurvedic Immunity Boosting Measures You Should Follow Nationwide Air & Road Ambulance Service Now Available Get COVID-19 Testing Here Home Care Aid and Equipment Assistance Medicine Delivery At Your Doorstep     Most Affected States:  MAHARASHTRA - 2155067 KERALA - 1059395 KARNATAKA - 951251 ANDHRA PRADESH - 889916 TAMIL NADU - 851536 DELHI - 639288 UTTAR PRADESH - 603526 WEST BENGAL - 575118 ODISHA - 337191 RAJASTHAN - 320334
Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore

Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore

98, Kodihalli, Near HAL Bus Stop, Old Airport Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017, India

Navigation View Direction
4.22 (630 Reviews)
Based on feedback received from individuals who have booked appointments through Credihealth

OPD Timings:

Mon - Sat09:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Review For Manipal Hospital

Write a review
(630 Results)
Sort by:
A
Avdeep Sidhu green_tickVerified User( 03 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visited Dr. Amrith Rao for my father's prostate enlargement. Dr. Rao was very receptive and made us understand why the problem was persisting. He asked us to get some tests and gave medicines according to the reports. He is a very thorough doctor.
S
Sarth P Chandwadkar green_tickVerified User( 02 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

My mother is suffering from nerve and muscle disorders for a long time. I consulted with many neurologists, but nothing worked. Then I booked an appointment with Dr. Jay Dip Ray. He is one of the best neurologists I have ever met. After one month of treatment, I am doing much better now. It was a nice experience.
A
Ambadas Pralhadrao Kadam green_tickVerified User( 01 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

The doctor is very friendly and understanding. I met him for my GERD treatment. He doesn't overdo anything and explains the medical problem properly before prescribing any medicines. Very good doctor.
G
Gaurav Gupta green_tickVerified User( 01 Sep 2019 )

likeHelpful

Dr. Somashekhar helped my 56 years old daughter when she was diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Somashekhar was very supportive and provided words of confidence and comfort. It was very difficult but my mother is getting better, thanks to him.
H
Harman Kaur green_tickVerified User( 31 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I had severe stomach ache and vomiting for 1 week. My husband was looking online when he found credihealth. He booked an appointment through that and we met Dr Shetti the next day. The doctor was very patient and took my medical history. He also examined me and advised tests. He gave me medicines to control my symptoms. After my reports came, he gave me medicines to treat my stomach infection. Witin 2 days i started to feel better. I would surely recommend Doctor Shetti.
F
Falguni Mitra green_tickVerified User( 30 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I consulted Dr Srinivas 2 months back for a growth on my arm. Thankfully it was not cancerous, and I was ok. Dr Srinivas during this time was very supportive, as I was extreamly worried and scared. He is a nice, caring surgeon.
S
Saroj Grover green_tickVerified User( 29 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visited to Dr varma for my ankle and foot injury as i fell from stairs. I was going through a lot of pain. But am happy how prompt Dr Varma was. He did certain tests on an urgent basis . He made sure that the injury is not very serious. He suggested medicine for few days and suggested to visit him again. He is really caring towards his patients
R
Renuka Khanna green_tickVerified User( 27 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

I visited Dr Somashekhar for a tumor screening. He provided me with details about my reports. Since cancer runs in my family, I was worried I might have it too. Dr Somashekhar was very kind and made me relax. He told me that the tumor was not cancerous and I was okay. I am really relieved and happy with the consultation.
A
Ameek Khara green_tickVerified User( 18 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

My son visited Dr. Mohan for type 1 diabetes treatment. Dr was supportive and pleasant to interact with. He gave a proper treatment schedule and emphasized on a good, controlled diet. I am very happy with his way of treating patients.
U
U. Gupta green_tickVerified User( 15 Aug 2019 )

likeHelpful

It was a nice experience for me. Dr. Ravi Chand Siddachari gave proper time and answered all our questions in detail. But the treatment cost was a little high slightly disappointed.
AmbulanceAmbulance
Waiting LoungeWaiting Lounge
Blood BankBlood Bank
LaboratoryLaboratory
Capacity: 650 BedsCapacity: 650 Beds
PharmacyPharmacy
RadiologyRadiology
ATMATM
CafeteriaCafeteria
ParkingParking
Show All Services
Show Less Services
Home
Hospital
Bangalore
Manipal Hospital, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore - Reviews